25-anniversary of JSC Uralgeoinform

Gala dinner on the 25 th anniversary of JSC «Uralgeoinform» - a photo essay

On the basis of the decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of may 28, 1992 353, the order of the Committee on geodesy and cartography of the Ministry of ecology and natural resources of August 4, 1992 87p. Ural regional geographic information production center «Uralgeoinform» was established. Joint stock Company «Uralgeoinform» is a full successor and today is a member of the group of companies of JSC «Roskartografiya».

Enterprise history

From the date of registration of the enterprise 18.12.1992, in the Department of civil registration, it has been 25 years.

Greeting from the General Director

The main result of this period - the center took place as a capable, popular enterprise with a unique production base, which has a modern licensed software that allows for high-quality processing of remote sensing data, the creation and updating of digital topographic maps for various purposes. The company employs highly qualified specialists with extensive experience and professionalism, young promising engineers focused on the latest achievements of science and technology. This Alliance allows to produce high quality products, easily navigate the market of geoinformation technologies, find optimal solutions to production problems.

How has Ekaterinburg changed in 25 years?

A significant increase in the volume of commercial projects indicates the high consumer qualities of the products. Thus, over the past 5 years, JSC «Uralgeoinform» has created and updated more than 4,500 digital maps and plans of various scales and formats.

About companies

The key to the success of the company - its cohesive modern and qualified team.

Photo chronicle of the enterprise


Awards of our team:

« » «Honorary surveyor» - has 13 people.
«   » «Excellent student of geodesy and cartography» - has 27 people.
Certificates and letters of acknowledgment are marked 32.

Gala dinner on the 25 th anniversary of JSC «Uralgeoinform» - a photo essay

JSC «Uralgeoinform» 

Our partners

25-летие АО «Уралгеоинформ»

На основании постановления Правительства РФ от 28 мая 1992 г. № 353, приказом Комитета по геодезии и картографии Министерства экологии и природных ресурсов РФ от 4 августа 1992 г. № 87п. создан Уральский региональный производственный центр геоинформации «Уралгеоинформ». Акционерное Общество «Уралгеоинформ» является полным правоприемником и на сегодняшний день входит в группу компаний АО «Роскартография».

История предприятия

С даты регистрации предприятия 18.12.1992 г. в Управлении государственной регистрации, прошло 25 лет.

Поздравление генерального директора

Главный итог этого периода - центр состоялся как дееспособное, востребованное предприятие, обладающее уникальной производственной базой, имеющее современное лицензированное программное обеспечение, позволяющее обеспечить качественную обработку данных ДЗЗ, создание и обновление цифровых топографических карт различного назначения. На предприятии трудятся высококлассные специалисты, обладающие богатым опытом и профессионализмом, молодые перспективные инженеры, ориентированные на новейшие достижения науки и техники. Этот альянс позволяет выпускать продукцию высокого качества, легко ориентироваться на рынке геоинформационных технологий, находить оптимальные решения производственных задач.

Как изменился Екатеринбург за 25 лет?

Существенный рост объемов коммерческих проектов свидетельствует о высоких потребительских качествах создаваемой продукции. Так, за последние 5 лет АО «Уралгеоинформ» было создано и обновлено более 4500 цифровых карт и планов различных масштабов и форматов.

О предприятии

Залог успешной деятельности предприятия - его сплоченная современная и квалифицированная команда. 

Фотолетопись предприятия

Наш замечательный коллектив

Награды нашего коллектива:

«Почетный геодезист» «Почетный геодезист» - имеет 13 чел.
«Отличник геодезии и картографии» «Отличник геодезии и картографии» - имеет 27 чел.
Грамотами и благодарностями отмечены - 32 чел.


АО «Уралгеоинформ» 


Наши партнеры